important announcements
TCRPC Members
TCRPC departments
TCRPC regular monthly meetings
important meetings
special projects TCRPC is involved with
publications offered by TCRPC
Orientation Series
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council
421 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, Florida 34994

Telephone 772-221-4060
Fax 772-221-4067


Michael J. Busha, AICP Executive Director
Thomas Lanahan Deputy Executive Director
Kathryn E. Boer Emergency Programs Director
Phyllis Castro Accounting Manager
Kim DeLaney. Ph.D. Director of Strategic Development and Policy
Elizabeth Gulick Special Projects Coordinator
Stephanie Heidt, AICP

Intergovernmental/Brownfields Coordinator

Kim Koho Administrative Assistant
Dana Little, AICP Urban Design Director
Sarah Kammel Accounting Assistant